February 7.2014 – Nashville Stars!

Justin Moore is bringing his “Off The Beaten Path” Tour to the Salem Civic Center Friday, April 11th. Randy Houser and Josh Thompson are the opening acts. Tickets prices are $44.75, $39.75 and $24.75 and go on sale next Friday, February 14.2014 at the Salem Civic Center box office.
Billy Currington has added an e-Card generator to his web page Use one of Billy’s photos or upload your own picture and use the generator to create your own eCard! Check it out here: Billy Currington
Jason Aldean’s 2014 Burn It Down Tour will launch in May and plow through 50 cities and several baseball stadiums, with Miranda Lambert,Florida Georgia Line, and Tyler Farr in tow. You can see the show at the Roanoke Civic Center Thursday, May 1.2014.
With three wins in five seasons, Blake Shelton is the winningest coach The Voice series has. (Adam Levine comes in a close second, though, with two wins.) The new season of NBC’s The Voice kicks off on Feb. 24th.
Team Blake’s winners include Cassadee Pope and Danielle Bradbery. After performing select shows at rodeos and festivals, Shelton will be back on the road in June with the 2014 leg of his Ten Times Crazier tour with The Band Perry, Neal McCoy and Dan + Shay.

Share on Facebook

About Robynn

Robynn Jaymes has spent her whole life in radio… 30 years!! And almost half of them have been at Star Country. Originally from Cincinnati, Robynn came to the area as a Liberty University student. Along with all things country music, Robynn is a big fan of Football!—The Virginia Tech Hokies, The Washington Redskins and, of course, the Cincinnati Bengals. And also, “I’m addicted to the Weather Channel,” she says. Right now, Robynn is a big fan if the music coming from Miranda Lambert, Lady Antebellum and Kenny Chesney! Robynn is also a winner of the Billboard Air Personality of the Year award. Hear all new Warm & Fuzzies with Robynn M-F at 11:45AM!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>